VTD Vakuumtechnik Dresden GmbH
Niedersedlitzer Straße 75
01257 Dresden

Phone:+49 351 - 2805-0
Fax:+49 351 - 2805-240
E-Mail:vtd@wir-wollen-keinen-spam-federalmogul.com

Horizontal systems


META series


Horizontal coating systems of different sizes with a chamber diameter of approx. 1,000 to 2,050 mm and a variable useful length of approx. 1,250 to 2,900 mm. The number of source groups is optional up a maximum of three or four units. Al, Cu, CrNi, Ag, Au as well as compounds of ZnS, MgF2 and SiOx can be used as material to be deposited. The typical film thickness is 0.05 to 0.3 µm depending on the application.

Short deposition times, a very efficient use of materials and media as well as individual automated charging systems guarantee a high productivity at a constant quality and thus an extremely economical batch operation. The batch times are 10 to 40 minutes depending on the application.

Optional plant components such as a plasma polymerisation device for depositing a transparent protective film or a thick film evaporator for applying metal coatings of a thickness between 1 and 3 µm as well as peripheral devices can extend the plants' range of applications.

META 1100

META 1100 META 1100 open

META 1450

META 1450 META 1450 open

META 1800

META 1801

META 2050

META 2052 META 2052 open

VTD Vakuumtechnik Dresden GmbH
Niedersedlitzer Straße 75
01257 Dresden

Tel:0351 - 2805-0
Fax:0351 - 2805-240
E-Mail:vtd@wir-wollen-keinen-spam-federalmogul.com

Horizontale Batchanlagen


Typenreihe META


Unterschiedlich große, horizontale Beschichtungsanlagen mit einem Kammerdurchmesser von ca. 1000 - 2050 mm und einer variablen Nutzlänge von ca. 1250 - 2040 mm. Die Anzahl der Quellengruppen ist wählbar und beträgt max. 3-4 Stück. Das Aufdampfmaterial kann Al, Cu, CrNi, Ag, Au sowie Verbindungen aus ZnS, MgF2 und SiOx sein. Die typische Schichtdicke ist je nach Anwendungsfall und Ausstattungsmerkmal 0,05 bis 0,3 µm stark.

Kurze Beschichtungszeiten, äußerst sparsamer Material- und Medieneinsatz und individuelle, automatisierte Bestückungssysteme garantieren eine hohe Produktivität bei gleichbleibender Qualität und somit einen äußerst wirtschaftlichen Chargenbetrieb. Die Chargenzeiten betragen, je nach Anwendungsfall 10 bis 40 Minuten.

Optionen zu den Anlagen, wie z.B. eine Plasmapolymerisationseinrichtung zur Abscheidung einer transparenten Schutzschicht oder ein Dickschichtverdampfer zum Aufbringen von 1 bis 3 µm Metallschichten sowie periphere Ausrüstungen können das Einsatzspektrum der Anlagen erweitern.

META 1100

META 1100 META 1100 Offen

META 1450

META 1450 META 1450 Offen

Meta 1800

META 1801

META 2050

META 2052 META 2052 Offen